CEPPA talks for academic year, 2019 – 2020

  • Wednesday 18th September, 2019 – Hud Hudson (Western Washington University) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 25th September, 2019 – Kristoffer Ahlstrom‐Vij (Birkbeck College, University of London) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 2019 – Andrew Mason (Warwick) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 16th October, 2019 – Vanessa Wills (George Washington University) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 30th October, 2019 – Susanne Burri (LSE) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 6th November, 2019 – Gordon Graham (Princeton) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Thursday 5th December, 2019 – Tom Simpson (Oxford) from 4:30pm – 6pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 19th February, 2020 – Cécile Fabre (Oxford) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 26th February, 2020 – Katharine Jenkins (Nottingham) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 4th March, 2020 – Dana Nelkin (UC San Diego) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104
  • Wednesday 8th April, 2020 – Jonathan Wolff (Oxford) from 11am – 12:30pm in Edgecliffe 104